top of page
  • 2008737

Fusion 360 Personal Project - Display Table

Updated: May 20, 2022

For my own personal satisfaction I have made one final Fusion 360 project. I wanted to make something that showcased all of my 3D models that I have made over my 2-year course at UCA. With this is mind I created a display table and placed all of my models either on top or beside it.


The table itself was made by extruding two different sketches and filleting the edges. I then added a walnut and mahogany appearance to make the table look sleek and varnished.


In preparation for rendering a created a floor plain and a back wall. I gave the floor a cherry wood appearance and I made the wall body an LED.


To make the Star Destroyer inspired wall lighting I created a rectangular pattern of the design and coloured the front face in a black oxide coating leaving the pattern illuminated as the LED appearance.


Below are my final renders of the display table including the following models; my 3 Boba Fett helmets, Jango Fett's helmet, Luke's Return of the Jedi Lightsaber, the Darksaber, my maker coin, Agent Smith's coded glasses, Wanda's crown, Captain America's shield, Peggy Carter's shield, Din Djarin's helmet, my B-wing and my Tie Defender.


7 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page